Club Committee

The Foresters Committee 2019

ChairFred Stevens 
SecretaryQuentin Mabbuttsecretary@laofac.com
TreasurerMark Vouttreasurer@laofac.com
Honorary PresidentPat Callaghan
Records OfficerStuart Lowerecords@laofac.com
Membership OfficerNeill Brownmembership@laofac.com
Tournaments OfficerNeill Browntournaments@laofac.com
WebmasterHannah Powe
Kim Blakebroughwebmaster@laofac.com
Quentin Mabbutt
Additional SeatsHannah Powe
Kim Blakebrough
 Steve Gill
Vic Simpson 
 Sam Prettyman
John Holdcroft
LAOFAC