Summer Postal League 2018 Results

The results of the Summer Postal league that was shot on Wednesday (club nights) are now in click here to see the full league tables.

Congratulations to the recurve ‘B’ team who won their league. All people included in the team will get a badge. They were;
Chris Stone
Andy Lester
Nina Coulton
Robyn Bayliss
Christina Kent
Alan Wight
Matthew Lester
Tim Frost
Alan Zenthon
Nik Theakston
Many Thanks to everyone who took part.
Remember that the Winter Portsmouth (indoor on Wednesday evenings) and Frostbite leagues (Outdoor on Sunday mornings) begin in November, see the calendar for the schedule.
Many thanks
Gill Brown